Donor Honor Roll

We are most grateful for the funders who help keep our wheels rolling.  

EXECUTIVE CHEFS ($25,000.00 + )

Adelyne J. Costello Trust c/o Ms. Shelley Deutsch

The California Wellness Foundation
Lee Elson and Maria Elson Revocable Trust
Rolf Benirschke Legacy Foundation

CHEFS DE CUISINE ($20,000.00 to $24,999.00)

Lynn Epsten

Hervey Family Non-Endowment Fund


SOUS CHEFS ($15,000.00 to $19,999.00)


PLATINUM PLATE ($10,000.00 to $14,999.00)

Bell Charitable Foundation

Hunter Industries Incorporated

Union Bank


GOLD PLATE ($5,000.00 to $9,999.00)

Cohn Family Foundation 

Emy Yeazell

Office of the City Council 

Margaret Johnson 

Malin & Roberta Burnham

Ronald & Joyce Rabens

Stephan & Francie Shewmaker 

The William and Ruth Tippett Foundation 


CRYSTAL PLATE ($2,500.00 to $4,999.00)

Hank & Deanna Chandra 

Hilton San Diego Bayfront

Drew Schlosberg

Michael & Lynn Lee

Mission FCU Community Foundation 

Mizel Family Foundation 

Samuel I. & John Henry Fox Foundation 

Cubic Corporation 

Robet & Margaret Hutler

IES Communications 

JP Morgan Chase Bank 

McMahon Steel Company, Inc

Meals on Wheels San Antonio

Mission Healthcare Services

Candace J. Reich 

Allenbrooke Insurance Services, Inc. 

DLA piper, LLP 

Escondido Rotary Foundation 

Moncef & Swanli Tan Jaziri 

Doniel Porte, Jr. 

The Wilson Sexton Foundation 


SILVER PLATE ($1,000.00 to $2,499.00)

Jensen's Foods 

The Ethel Kennedy Foundation 

Above The Rubies

Eva May Fleet Foundation Fund

Kiwanis Club of ESD County 

Doug W. Miner

Charles Wiese & Regan Medeiros - Wiese of Charlie Rae Fund 

City of San Marcos

Eye Comm, Inc

High Performanceology 

The UPS Store 

Neal & Christine Wichard 

Got Paella 

Mk Group 

Alaska Airlines 


Sheraton San Diego Hotel and Marina 

Waters Find Food & Catering 

Willie and Melissa Alegre 

Aaron M. Kerper 

Charles and Marcella Tate 

Deanne L. Witt

Lois Aufmann

Steven R. Billings 

Adejanira Bishop

Blue Water Seafood Market and Grill

David Carroll 

CGI Technologies and Solutions, Inc. 

Damian J. Della Barba

Sean Diamond 

Michael & Betty Dunn

Edward Bert Cramer Memorial Fund of the Jewish Community 

John & Martha Eggemeyer 

Charles Farrell 

Daniel & Carolyn Fausset 

Thomas & Nancy Hodge 

David & Heidi Hodges 

Linda Johnson 

Kiffmann Family Foundation 

Susan Luebben Maddox

James R. Mason 

Pearl McKinley

Mustang Club of San Diego 

Jay S. Nelson 

Jim & Pam Patterson 

Phyllis Epstein Non-Endowment Fund

Quidel Corporation

Steven R. Smith

Southwest Greene International, Inc. 

Carol J. Sugg

Sunroad Auto Holding Corporation 

Synergy One Lending 

Ross & Kathy Tanner

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints 

The Liddy Group at UBS Financial Services, Inc. 

The Lloyd Family Charitable Fund 

The Rancho Bernardo Community Foundation 

Top of the Market/The Fish Market 

UC San Diego Health 

United Commercial Travelers Council 405 

Vanguard Charitable Endowment Program 

Darren and Heather Weim 


BRONZE PLATE ($500.00 to $999.00)

Patricia Hopper
Bruce Gomez
Alexander's Mobility Services c/o Ms. Pam Deem-Hergan
Brad & Hillary Crowe
Mission Avenue Bar & Grill c/o Chef William Eick
AARP c/o Ms. LaKisha Thomas
Alliant Insurance Services, Inc. c/o Mr. Trevor Allen
Eternal Hills Mortuary & Crematory c/o Ms. Debra A. Allen
Kathy P. Henderson
Professional Maintenance Systems, Inc. c/o Mr. Phillip Senes
San Diego County Employees' Charitable Organization
Swinerton Builders c/o Mrs. Holly Robertson
US Foods
WestAir Gas & Equipment, Inc.
David Natale
Trader Joe's c/o Mr. Dwight Volimas
Diamond Jack Enterprises, Inc. c/o Mr. Bill Collins
Jumpline Group c/o Ms. Sarah Cowperthwaite
Marie T. Campagna
Douglas A. Goepfert
Rosanne Goodwin
Bridge Club of North County, Inc.
Jane Gredvig
Muriel Kaplan
David & Dena Kerr
Lisa Wrobel
Tom & Sue Sparrow
Joseph Montoya
Savannah Hansen
Eco Life Conservation c/o Ms. Barb Fiorina
Scott & Lori Edelstein
Luis & Marlene Montalvo
Michael & Susan Platt
S.S.A. Marine c/o Mr. Robert Martinez
Shogun Sportfishing, Inc.
Jeffrey N. Tadder
David & Jane Yoshimura
Alor International LTD
Elizabeth N. Swanson
Norlina Agulto Maskevich
Michael G. Bark
Loyce R. Bruce
Jasper Calcara
Louisa Campagna
Cisco Systems c/o Ms. Lynn Moreau
Crowdrise c/o GoFundMe
Gerry & Susan DeYoung
DonateWell c/o Good Done Great, YourCause
Doug Disraeli, D.D.S.
Charles D. Ebersole
Joe Elson
Sharlene Erpelding
Seth & Lydia Fisher
John K. Foley
Ken Grunski
H.G. Fenton Company
Kathleen Hare
Ken & Shirley Hinckley
Raymond J. Holmes
Gina M. Kakos
Noah & Phoebe Katsell
Kurtz Street Partners, LLC c/o Mr. Peter Michetti
Lolita's Restaurants, Inc. c/o Ms. Dolores Jackson
Carl & Melanie Luckner
Louis & Michelle Maybaum
Jeffrey & Margaret Mullen
Naval Base Point Loma / Chaplains Office
Chad O'Connor
James H. Oliver
Gary & Janice Owen
Mark Paur
Payden & Rygel
Lisa Pierce
Point Loma Rotary Club Endowment Fund
Robert L. Pope
Gail Prochazka
Anna Purdy
Daniel & Becca Rumsey
Carole C. Sachs
Fay Schopp
John Schutz
Mary Snell
The Allen Family Foundation of Ayco Charitable Foundation
Thomas M. Vick
Angelika Villagrana
Karl & Lisa Walter


Non-Discrimination Policy Statement for Programs and Services
Meals on Wheels San Diego County, has a policy of non-discrimination in all programs and services. No one shall be excluded on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, age, marital status, veteran and military status or disability unless required by the eligibility guidelines for services.

Donor Privacy Policy
Meals on Wheels San Diego County does not sell or distribute donor information in any way. You can be assured your information is secured and protected at all times and only used by this agency in processing your donation and supplying you with Meals on Wheels San Diego County information.